The Heat Shop reviews

The Heat Shop loves to receive reviews from its clients. Check back soon to see what clients of our Geelong and Yarraville heating and cooling stores have to say about our service.

 

The three young me who came to our home to do work, cleaning and testing the 2 split systems and ducted heater; were great – in particular the young man who was in charge. a pleasure to deal with and hard workers. he gave us  some advice about a few power points which we had previously been told by an electrician were impossible to install. after Christmas i will be in contact with you, about the young mans offer to come and install the power points over a weekend. We also cant thank the men enough for changing the doorbell electrical switch, so that we finally have an operating doorbell!! thank-you.

Georgina Alford, Nov 2017

Hi Jen
Supply and installation of Daikin A/C by the installers excellent! Very neat job !
Please pass on our thanks again.

Cheers,
David Morrison, Oct 2017

Great customer service.
I made one phone call and the next day they had a staff member at my house quoting the project (split system air-con) before I even had to leave for work. The quote was provided, accepted and the installation booking made on that same afternoon. The installation was completed on the agreed day and the installers were friendly & professional. I even asked them if they could get our old gas ducted system to switch onto fan only (to circulate cold air) & they ran new wires to suit for an extremely reasonable price.  All in all couldn’t be happier & would highly recommend them.

Nick Lock, Jan 2017

 

hi guys at the heat shop, i need to say what pleasure it has been dealing with you. the guys that did my install were great, so pleasent and professional. I dont have a problem recommending the heat shop to friend and other people. thank you. Lee
Lee Wallace, march 2015

May we extend our thanks for the prompt, and friendly  and effective service provided. i have always believed you can judge any business organisation by its employees. rob and ken who handled our problem are a credit to you and your company. from the first time we contacted The Heat Shop (our Daikin air conditioner and solar panels are among the jobs you have handled for our home) we have been impressed with the total service provided and friendly helpfulness of your staff, keep up the great work.

Alec Hand, July 2015

 

Thank you to the absolutely 4 young men who fitted our air conditioning today, they worked under very trying weather conditions, all four are a credit to your business, please thank them again for us.

Janene and Alan Wishart 9 Dec 2015

 

We recently installed a gas hydronic system to replace a wood-burning firebox which heated our living areas but not the rest of the house. Maurie and his team did a great job to design and retrofit the new system throughout our existing two-storey home, cleverly disguising the water pipes in cupboards, walls and ceiling spaces so that they are hardly seen. The system has been great – a comfortable even heat, no fans and dust, and quite inexpensive to run.
We are very pleased to recommend The Heat Shop and will certainly use them again if the need arises.

Michelle Stokie, May 2016

 

I would recommend The Heat Shop for your solar panel system. We calculated our buy-back from other suppliers at 3-5 years – the system we have from the Heat Shop is looking like being 18 months to 2 years. The price was right and the service was fantastic throughout. It’s a pleasure to work with a well respected and professional company, well done!

Ryan Walker, June 2015

To Jen, Thank you for your accurate and free advice,

Wendy Beck, Dec 2015

 

 

Hi Jen
Supply and installation of Daikin A/C by the installers excellent! Very neat job !
Please pass on our thanks again.

Cheers,
David Morrison

Read more of our Geelong reviews and Yarraville reviews.